Advertise on this site

 

PhotoWebGuide.com
Information-Resource Portal
Your gateway to photography and related resources™

Byron Rogers Fine Photographs Home Page      Share/Bookmark



PhotoWebGuide.com™ provides an extensive guide of links, resources and information to online photography, photographers, photographic technique and related websites organized by category and search. PWG is all about information, reference and resources.

Photography News and Events

 

Browse
PhotoWebGuide.com™ 



 

An indispensable resource for anyone
interested in photography!

Search PhotoWebGuide.com

Use spaces to separate keywords.

PWG Site Map > Home Page > index >  Photography News and Events

The 2009 Hasselblad Award Winner
From the Hasselblad Foundation
Watch the announcement on the site listed below:

The announcement of the 2009 Hasselblad Award Winner will be announced on an online video on this site on Wednesday April 15 at 7:30 a.m. Central European Time (CET), corresponding to 1:30 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST) in the USA. There will also be a live chat with the award winner here between 8:30 and 9:15 a.m. CET on April 15 (corresponding to 2:30 and 3:15 a.m.  EST).   Hasselblad Foundation


Nikon, Canon, Pentax

Site Map PhotoWebGuide.com          About PhotoWebGuide.com

Information on adding your web site to PhotoWebGuide.com

Translate this site into another language.

Help and FAQ about PhotoWebGuide.com

Copyright © 2008-2012 PhotoWebGuide.com. All rights reserved.

Link Disclaimer

Advertise with PhotoWebGuide.com